Towers Lodge

Towers Lodge is a bed and breakfast situated in a peaceful, secure environment in an exclusive upmarket suburb of Elspark next to the N17 highway. Towers Lodge offers local and international holiday makers and business traveller's accommodation with the best quality hospitality. We are close to restaurants, shopping centers, the casino and a golf course. Towers Lodge is also central to various highways and 15 minutes from OR Tambo International Airport, Ellis Park Stadium and Soccer City.We offer 24 hour secure parking as well as transport to and from OR Tambo International Airport. We offer 22 luxurious and spacious bedrooms decorated and individually furnished with wireless Internet and DSTV in each room. Each room can sleep two to four guests with one wheelchair friendly room available. Every room has it's own entrance and en-suite bathroom. The beautiful garden hosts a koi pond and braai facilities. Breakfast is served daily in the dining room at an additional cost of R50 per person. Our accommodation is of high standard and we strive to ensure a comfortable and peaceful stay with great hospitality.

booking enquiry no obligation!

Reviews

  • "Towers Lodge"

    05 July 2018

    "We had nice stay, the rooms,showers are very neatThe bed was so comfortable. we really enjoyed our stay."

    Justice Ngobeni
  • "Perfect stay"

    02 November 2017

    "I think Towers Lodge deserves more than 2 stars!! Great location, allowed me to check in ealier, 24 hour security and very comfortable rooms with everything I needed!! <br/><br/>Establishments response:<br/><br/>Dear Sonja, <br/>Thanks so much for the great review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit us soon...<br/>"

    Sonja Myburgh
  • "Perfect for a one night stay!"

    03 May 2016

    "The staff were very friendly and happy to accommodate a later check out. The room was comfortable and clean too!"

    Shelby Grant, South Africa
  • "Overnight Stay at the Lodge"

    02 February 2015

    "We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Towers Lodge. The room was clean, nice linen and the bed very comfortable. Loved the big shower.Lena went out of her way to assist us, for which we say a huge thanks! you are a true gem and asset to Towers Lodge."

    Ella Aitken, South Africa
  • "Very Satisfied!"

    19 January 2015

    "We had a great time. The rooms are beautiful and clean. The place is nice and peaceful. Will definitely make use of this Lodge again. Thank you!"

    Katleho Mokgotla, South Africa
  • "Thank you"

    08 December 2014

    "What a lovely place. We truly enjoyed our stay at the Lodge. Thank you for making our stay memorable. Charmain."

    Charmain Blommestyn, South Africa
  • "Clean"

    25 February 2014

    "The room was very clean and neat. The only thing was that some of the guests were very loud."

    Lana , South Africa
  • "A Good and returnable holiday stay"

    05 January 2014

    "OUR STAY AT TOWERS LODGE WAS EXCELLENT, THE HOTEL WAS WELL CARED FOR, THE LINEN WAS CLEAN AND THE ROOM WAS CLEANED EVERY DAY, CLEAN TOWELS, CLEAN LINEN, A FULL SUPPLY OF BEVERAGES EVERY DAY, MY FAMILY AND I WILL DEFINITELY RETURN FOR EASTER, WE RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL."

    Adele Walker, South Africa
  • "Lovely place"

    06 May 2013

    "Lovely place for the weekend, I loved the set and entertainment area, the night shift receptionist was very friend and willing to assist. The day shift receptionist was very rude, could not even assist in charging my cell phone for at least 10 minutes just to make a quick call. Other than that loved the place, will go back there very soon. They can also improve on universal cell phone chargers."

    Celeste Steenkamp, South Africa
  • "Towers lodge"

    04 April 2013

    "Nice, clean, smart and a good place to relax."

    Minah Thobejane, South Africa
  • "Lekker verblyf"

    18 September 2012

    "Graag wil ek se, baie dankie vir n lekker verblyf. Dit was baie lekker en die ontvangsdame was fantasties!"

    Bennie van der Merwe, South Africa
  • "Comfortable and safe"

    29 June 2012

    "Affordable price. Friendly staff. Secure parking. Rooms are clean. We are satisfied for what we get."

    Abrie Myburgh, South Africa
  • "Impressed"

    13 February 2012

    "We were very impressed, it was a very nice place with friendly people!"

    Marietjie Odendaal, South Africa
  • "Enjoyble stay"

    16 August 2011

    "Lovely and comfortable; the d├ęcor, the furniture and the room itself. The staff were friendly from the gate to the hotel. Top service and the breakfast was great. Made us feel at home. The place is tops at an affordable price. It was lovely, comfortable and enjoyable staying here."

    Valentina Nyamutsha, South Africa
  • "Very nice"

    17 July 2011

    "Stay was lekker!"

    THORSTEN JANECKE, South Africa
© Copyright Travelwick 2011
another project by Weblance incl. garlick inc!