Green Point Apartment

Located in a quiet area in Green Point, this cosy, fully furnished studio is ideally situated for access to all major attractions in the city.

It has a secure parking bay and is a two-minute walk from the shops and restaurants on the Main Road and five minutes from the V&A Waterfront. The City Center and the Convention Center are easily accessible from there.

The apartment sleeps two people but there is a sleeper couch for a third person. The kitchen is fully equipped. There is a TV and free Wi-Fi.

A weekly service of the flat can be arranged.

booking enquiry no obligation!

Reviews

  • "Quiet"

    29 May 2017

    "in my opinion there is no need for improvement, I like the place due to the fact that is very quiet, clean and is very close to waterfront (walking distance) mall"

    Shopie Nambahu
  • "The work I was doing!"

    25 April 2017

    "We won't go back there. Sleeper couch was hard, we couldn't find a duvet cover the correct size for the spare bedding and there was a smell of urine around the building. Room needs attention!"

    Trish Wilkinson
  • "Jazzy"

    07 April 2017

    "Great overall...tv reception grainy."

    Jose Pereira
  • "Awesome service"

    29 November 2016

    "No complaints whatsoever. Thanks Nicole for your patience."

    Nomathamsanqa Nongauza, South Africa
  • "Green Point Apartment"

    11 April 2016

    "A delightful apartment close to VA Waterfront , town and Seapoint beaches and all amenities a yound person could want. We loved our stay at the apartment and Nicole was so friendly and even allowed us to extend our stay by one more day . we loved the easy walks to the convention centre VA Waterfront and beaches . The only thing that was out of place was the old TV but we didn't really need it as we where always up and about . Thank you Nicole for a wonderful experience .I would definitely come back."

    Killian Hwengwere, Zimbabwe
  • "SATISFYING EXPERIENCE"

    01 March 2016

    "<p>Our stay at Green Point Apartment was quite satisfactory. It is well situated, walking distance from all amenities and we enjoyed the Green Point Eco Park walks a lot! The Woolworths around the corner makes your grocery shopping easy as well as Giovanni's for good take away food! However, the apartment itself can definitely use some upgrading. Although it is a king size bed, the duvets are two single bed duvets making the sleeping experience not so good. There was also nothing to wash dishes with and the pots and pans and freezer weren't clean. The "shower" part of the bath makes it extremely difficult for bathers as you have to get into the bath to run it and the shower head is spraying water in every other direction apart from on your head. I will make use of the apartment again because of its location but would like those problems attended to.</p>"

    Reta Robberts, South Africa
  • "Not so great"

    15 November 2013

    "The location is great, few minutes walk to the waterfront and shops. One can also walk into town in around 15 minutes.Apartment itself not that great, maintenance and cleanliness wanting. Bedding is a big downside - old and inappropriate. We had single sheets and duvets to a queen-size bed! So we basically slept on and covered using single flat sheets and duvets laid width-wise on the bed,for 6 nights! Most awkward experience. Worse still, we requested for a change after reading a previous review but the response was a take it as is or leave it (unfortunately I had already paid). Bathroom small and tub hard to climb in and out of and the glass barrier is loose-an accident waiting to happen."

    Anita Etale, South Africa
  • "."

    21 September 2013

    "The only problem I had with the apartment was the bath-shower! It is difficult to climb in and out of! It is actually a accident waiting 2 happen! And one of the beds there is 2 single blankets on a double bed! Great view! Quite area! And safe parking 4 the car."

    sheena Senekal, South Africa
  • "Lovely stay"

    10 February 2013

    "We had a lovely stay, perfect central location. Close to restaurants and pubs."

    Edite Scrooby, South Africa
  • "Great stay!"

    21 July 2010

    "We stayed in Green Point apartment for 16 days, and really enjoyed our stay. Close to all of Cape Towns attractions, and close to all the World Cup action! Well equipped and clean! When I go back to Cape Town this will be my first choice of accommodation."

    Anonymous, South Africa
© Copyright Travelwick 2011
another project by Weblance incl. garlick inc!