Breeze Inn B & B

Idyllic family holiday destination 30 meters from the beach, free Wi-Fi, with frequent sightings of dolphins and whales viewed from our deck. Strolls on the beach, scrumptious breakfast, sun-downers on the deck and sand between your toes. Flip flops and costumes are the fashion of the day! Don't be surprised if you are greeted by our friendly locals either cycling running or walking their dogs. 15 minutes from the airport makes this it the ideal location for business people who are working in the area and a great stop for over-nighters travelling between Cape Town and Durban. Enjoy the convenience of a restaurant, coffee shop and bar across the street.

booking enquiry no obligation!    OR    book now!

Reviews

  • "Location and friendly owners"

    09 December 2018

    "Little. It was fantastic"

    Mark Ducasse
  • "Comfort and privacy."

    23 September 2018

    "Staff and hosts very nice."

    Zela Nombida
  • "Comfortable and very hospitable."

    13 August 2018

    "Hospitality great, very welcoming. Kidds Beach is nice.<br/><br/>*****************************************************<br/><br/>Hi Alan,<br/> <br/>It was wonderful to host you and catch up with a lot of the history of Kidds Beach.<br/>We hope to see you again in the near future and we really appreciate your generous review.<br/>Warm Regards, Teresa and Dave Doveton"

    Alan Schmidt
  • "Amazing Accomodation"

    03 April 2018

    "Very Friendly and Welcoming!Suggestion for dinner was great."

    Michelle Hurn
  • "Long walk on beautiful sandy beach with dunes and rocks"

    25 February 2018

    "Bed and Breakfast was clean and spacious with a generous host. Because my flight was delayed, I missed the only local restaurant and Teresa provided food. Close to beach, restaurant; quiet, with wifi and supersport"

    William Beinart
  • "Awesome"

    02 October 2017

    "We would like to thank the friendly owners and the staff of Breeze Inn B&B.<br/><br/>Establishment Response:<br/><br/>Thank you Bongile for your kind review. It was a pleasure hosting you and hope to see you again in the near future. Warm Regards Dave and Teresa Doveton"

    Bongile Ndzamela
  • "The Breeze Inn, a little paradise in the right place."

    02 May 2017

    "The location and the views are great. The access to the sea, the lagoon, the beach and the restaurant all only a stone throw away. The personal interaction with the owners David and Teresa and the other guests was awesome. We found everything that we needed and more at the Breeze Inn.The service provided by David and Teresa was outstanding and memories will be forever cherished. Derek & Melody"

    Derek Steele
  • "Great weekend"

    29 June 2015

    "very enjoyable, great hosts, Malcolm and Terri go out of their way to make your stay memorable.<br />Enjoyed the steaks and the breakfasts.<br />Thanks folks.<br />"

    Reg Mitchell, South Africa
  • "Great weekend"

    08 April 2013

    "Great location, perfect hosts, would recommend to all."

    patrick Sehannie, South Africa
  • "not adequate"

    22 March 2013

    "sorry to say, but in 3 weeks travelling SA this was the accomodation where price and accomodation was least fitting. This B&B was probably 20 years ago modern...nowadays it is worn out and all a bit old fashioned. Clean, but not more.."

    Holger Militz, South Africa
  • "Super overnight stay"

    11 March 2013

    "Had a super overnight stay adfter long journey on the road. Beds comfy, beautiful beach, would definately stay again but for a longer period. Malcolm and Kerri thanks for super breakfast served early as a favour as we had a long road ahead of us."

    Anne Mackenzie, South Africa
  • "Great"

    13 November 2012

    "We had had a lovely stay at Breeze Inn. We found it to be a clean, comfortable and accommodating 'home' at the sea. We will remember Malcolm for his hospitality and we enjoyed the walks with the dogs. Thanks for a great time."

    Mariana Minty, South Africa
  • "Perfect spot near the beach"

    14 October 2012

    "Very cosy rooms, friendly atmosphere, nice breakfast, just a few steps away from the beach."

    Claude Voutat, Switzerland
  • "Great"

    13 October 2011

    "A heartfelt thanks to the delightful hosts, Malcolm and Terri. What a great little B&B. We considered moving in for good!"

    Roger Hinds, South Africa
  • "Breeze Inn review"

    14 August 2011

    "Very hospitable. Hosts were welcoming and friendly. Comfortable. Close to beach and tidal pool. Many fishing stories exchanged."

    Valerie Spearman, South Africa
  • "Great experience"

    05 July 2011

    "My two teenage daughters and I stopped over for three nights. We immediately felt part of the family and had a comfortable and relaxing stay. Wonderful atmosphere,as well as excellent English breakfasts on the verandah with a splendid view of the ocean. We made new friends at this 'home away from home'. Thanks Malcolm and Terri for a great time!"

    Russ Nelson, South Africa
  • "Great"

    03 May 2011

    "Kidds Beach is a little piece of heaven! Breeze Inn is cosy and ideally situated. Terry and Malcolm were the most gracious hosts! Will be back again for those delicious breakfasts!"

    Toni Dumas, South Africa
  • "Wonderful stay"

    28 April 2010

    "My wife and I enjoyed such a wonderful 3 night stay with Malcolm and Terry of Breeze Inn. Comfortable room, great meals, prime location but most of all what amazing hospitality from the owners. A true home from home experience.Bruce and Lyn Richardson"

    Bruce Richardson,South Africa
  • "Breeze Inn Kidds Beach"

    22 April 2010

    "Very pleasant stay with friendly host"

    Shane Dwyer,South Africa
  • "Wonderful -we really enjoyed our stay"

    25 March 2010

    "A wonderful part of the world. Very hospitable. We had a great time"

    Eric Behrend,South Africa
  • " Will definitely return!"

    21 March 2010

    "Warm welcome. Excellent rooms and a most enjoyable time."

    Neville Wasserfall,South Africa
  • "Weekend Breakaway"

    26 October 2009

    "BRILLIANT!!!Absolutely Brilliant!Having the comfort and relaxing atmosphere at the most homely guest house was heavenly. The friendly nature of the owner and staff was superb. We will most definitely return to enjoy the tranquillity of Breeze guest house."

    Gavin Botha,South Africa
  • "Recommended"

    15 April 2009

    "What a lovely, well situated place! Lovely hosts Malcolm and Terri. Extremely accommodating, entertaining, generous, friendly and informative about the east coast "must see places". We will definitely visit again."

    Christine Hagen, South Africa
  • "Recommended"

    15 April 2009

    "What a lovely, well situated place!Lovely hosts Malcolm and Terri.Extremely accommodating, entertaining, generous, friendly and informative about the east coast "must see places".We will definitely visit again."

    Christine Hagen,South Africa
  • "Secret little paradise:"

    02 June 2008

    "After a hard day's driving we were welcomed to this lovely little spot like old friends returning home from a long journey. We received lovely cape sherry and a tasty homemade meal before resting out in an immaculate room. The best surprise was this B&B's location, roughly ten yards away from what could be one of the most stunning beaches in this country. Breakfast in the sunroom overlooking the breakers is the best way to start your day.If you are looking for a stylish little hideaway with friendly hosts and a feeling of home, you need to look no further.Thanks, we had a great time"

    naas postma, South Africa
  • "Secret little paradise: "

    02 June 2008

    "After a hard day's driving we were welcomed to this lovely little spotlike old friends returning home from a long journey. We received lovely cape sherry and a tasty homemade meal before resting out in an immaculate room. The best surprise was this B&B's location, roughly ten yards away from what could be one of the most stunning beaches in this country.Breakfast in the sunroom overlooking the breakers is the best way to start your day.If you are looking for a stylish little hideaway with friendly hosts and a feeling of home, you need to look no further.Thanks, we had a great time "

    naas postma,South Africa
© Copyright Travelwick 2011
another project by Weblance incl. garlick inc!