Komrus

Komrus offers charming accommodation in a friendly atmosphere, situated in Kimberley. It is close to various shops, restaurants and entertainment facilities.

There are four guest rooms available; equipped with en-suite bathrooms, tea and coffee facilities, Wi-Fi access, TVs with selected DStv channels, air-conditioning and hair dryers.

Breakfast is served in the lovely dining area, and dinner can be arranged on request. There are braai facilities outside and secure parking space.

booking enquiry no obligation!

Reviews

  • "Everything was really nice, I am impressed"

    13 November 2017

    "I don't have any complaints, I am very impressed with the room and the service"

  • "Overnight"

    08 January 2017

    "The name says it all. After travelling for 12 hours from St Helena Bay it was a very welcome rest. Clean neat and perfect for an overnight. Being part of the Volle Evangelie Church it is situated on the church grounds with secure parking in front of the rooms. We had a delicious breakfast the next morning, served by the host herself. Friendly and warm people running the guest rooms. Highly recommended and very affordable"

  • "Bien"

    06 December 2016

    "Chambre basique avec tout ce qu'il faut et excellent petit djeuner."

  • "will recom,"

    02 December 2016

    "basics clean friendly good brekkie"

  • "Wonderful experience"

    22 December 2015

    "Our family road trip couldn't have started on a better note. The facilities was excellent, neat, well maintained and our host Thea was friendly, helpful and gracious. Dankie Thea vir 'n wonderlike oorslaap ervaring en 'n fantastiese ontbyt die oggend voor ons vertrek het op ons nuwe avontuur. Leon, Louisa en kinders.<div><br /></div>"

  • "Komrus"

    28 September 2015

    "We had a comfortable stay at Korus, and the breakfast was great! We did mention the lack of sound proofing between rooms, which is being addressed, I understand."

  • "WALLS"

    11 August 2015

    "My colleague and I really enjoyed the warmth and courtesy. The fact that walls are not sound proof was demoralising for adults."

  • "FRIENDLY OWNER BUT SIGNAGE SMALL"

    02 May 2015

    "we enjoyed our stay, the owner was very friendly but we found the the walls between rooms were not sound proof and the breakfast only OK"

  • "Good"

    15 March 2015

    "Die ontvangs was werklik baie vriendelik gewees, ons het ons verblyf geniet asook die gasvryheid daarby.<div>Baie dankie aan julle en ons glo dat julle in alle opsigte geseend sal wees.</div><div><br /></div><div><div><em>The reception was really very friendly , we enjoyed our stay and the hospitality.</em><em style="line-height: 1.5;">Thank you, and we believe that you will be blessed in all respects.</em></div></div>"

  • "Komrus"

    05 March 2015

    "Friendly and helpful, but not easy to find given that there is no signboard at the entrance."

  • "Warm Hospitality"

    05 January 2015

    "The welcome, room, artwork, cleanliness, breakfast all get 5 stars. Its a great place to stop over and explore Kimberley and we had such fun. Thea was an excellent hostess. Unfortunately the rooms are not very soundproof so we could hear the guest next door to us."

© Copyright Travelwick 2011
another project by Weblance incl. garlick inc!