A&A Guesthouse

A&A Guesthouse is situated next to a golf course near shops and within short driving distance from beachfront. It is wheelchair friendly with an added bonus of a heated covered swimming pool and fully equipped gym. It functions on self catering principle with a large fully equipped kitchen outdoor barbecue on the veranda and a small in room kitchenette with fridge microwave toaster kettle crockery and cutlery but no stove. Breakfast can be provided on request.Rooms all have en suite bathroom satellite TV Internet access and an honesty bar. One of our rooms is full disability compliant.

booking enquiry no obligation!    OR    book now!

Reviews

  • "Best service EVER..."

    21 March 2017

    "We had the best time at your place. It is super clean, very friendly and well managed. The breakfast that was prepared for awesome and you could tell it was prepared with love by staff that loves their job. I will definately be recommending the place to anyone traveling to Port Elizabeth. The absence options of TV channels is probably the only thing that didn't get 5-star rating, but this was communicated to us so less issues there."

  • "Unhappy"

    08 September 2016

    "I had a very unfortunate stay in PE from 5 to 7 September. A&A Guesthouse is a beautiful place, but the service from the manager, Charl was absolutely distasteful. <br/>My partner and I went for work and stayed there in July as well. I would have loved to book there for future trips, but I am rethinking this decision."

  • "5 Stars earned!!!"

    27 July 2016

    "I loved the room we had!! The hospitality of the owner and her staff member was superb. Beautiful place equipped with all possible needs.<br/>Love the little gem"

  • "Excellent"

    22 January 2014

    "Excellent guesthouse. Comfortable, clean and conveniently located. Would definitely visit again!"

  • "Lovely little unit"

    04 January 2014

    "It was a really nice place to stay for a small family. We enjoyed cooling off in the pool after a long day's driving. Really warm reception. Will definitely stay there again."

  • "Thanks for a great experience"

    03 September 2012

    "We had an amazing time at A&A guesthouse. Everything about it was just perfect. The staff were very friendly. I have already started recommending it to people. Thanks for a memorable time in PE."

  • "A great find!"

    19 November 2011

    "We can highly recommend the A&A Guesthouse, it's a great find! We will definitely stay here again. The friendliness, cleanliness, and comfortable accommodation was noteworthy. Well done to all at A&A!"

  • "Perfect!"

    21 June 2010

    "Perfect, friendly and a very good location!"

  • "Great value......."

    11 August 2009

    "We had a super stay. Michele and her staff were friendly and the room was neat and very smart. Thank you. Su & John Quinn. EAST LONDON"

  • "We had a FANTASTIC stay."

    06 March 2009

    "Really a beautiful place. Everyone was friendly and we felt at home. Thanks again"

  • "We had a FANTASTIC stay."

    06 March 2009

    "Really a beautiful place. Everyone was friendly and we felt at home. Thanks again"

  • "Hospitality is excellent"

    29 December 2008

    "Stay in this place is awesome. I stayed here for 2 nights and the facilities are good. Hospitality is excellent. I would recommend this place for anyone."

  • "Hospitality is excellent"

    29 December 2008

    "Stay in this place is awesome. I stayed here for 2 nights and the facilities are good. Hospitality is excellent. I would recommend this place for anyone."

© Copyright Travelwick 2011
another project by Weblance incl. garlick inc!