Ballito Bentley Estate 6

Bentley Estate is a secure apartment complex situated only a short walk from the beach. This comfortably furnished apartment offers self-catering accommodation for either five adults, or four adults and two children.

The self-catering apartment has two luxurious bedrooms with soft white linen. The open-plan living area has a comfortable living room with a sleeper couch and a TV with DStv Compact.The kitchen is well equipped and includes all the modern appliances and cooking utensils including a dryer for your clothes.

The living room leads out onto a covered patio or balcony area with patio furniture. No smoking is permitted in the apartment.The apartment complex has its own swimming pool and braai facilities. There is also a laundry room with pay washing machines.

booking enquiry no obligation!    OR    book now!

Reviews

  • "UnHygienic accommodation"

    05 December 2018

    "Accommodation was very dirty and with poor feedback"

  • "Bentley Estate"

    02 December 2018

    "Towels arrived the 2nd day, very noisy tenants in nr5, located 10m from very busy main rd. <br/><br/>Establishments response:<br/><br/>Hi Junior, <br/><br/>My apologies. As I stated we got a new Cleaning Service company. No excuse from my side. We changing cleaning Service Company again this Thursday 6 December 2018. <br/><br/>Hopefully, it will go better.<br/><br/>Regards<br/>"

  • "Great experience with our outing"

    26 November 2018

    "We enjoyed thank you"

  • "Refreshing"

    29 October 2018

    "We basically loved everything, the apartment was clean and we also appreciated the fact that we were provided with towels unlike some places we've booked at before. It was also convenient, as we could walk to the beach. Staff friendly, we really enjoyed our stay"

  • "It was awesome staying at Bentley Estate 6"

    07 October 2018

    "We enjoyed the stay, the place is quite and peaceful. We will definitely book in again."

  • "The place was very clean and beautiful"

    26 September 2018

    "I loved that it's a walk away from the beach... The sheets were very warm... We thought we won't find an iron but we did find it... Everything was perfect... Our stay was blissful"

  • "The view"

    13 September 2018

    "Mirror in the bedrooms."

  • "Great apartment"

    31 July 2018

    "The place was lovely"

  • "Awesome"

    27 May 2018

    "Very beautiful n cool place to relax, please try to improve check out time it too early , 10:00 won't be bad"

  • "Great getaway place!"

    25 May 2018

    "It was a lovely break away, had a sense of serenity... Beautiful place, very peaceful, safe and private. The set up was very accommodating, made you feel at home. I will definitely be visiting again"

  • "There was no hilites accommodation related"

    07 May 2018

    "This unit is not fit for recommendation. And when I tried calling Ballito Accommodation contact, no one was available. I have emailed them but no response as yet"

  • "My stay was amazing"

    26 April 2018

    "I really enjoyed my 3 days at bentley estate,the amazing comfort from the beds and couches and the easy access to the beach i loved everything about the place.you are the best"

  • "Ballito was awesome!"

    07 April 2018

    "We enjoyed our stay but I hope that next time we can have a set of clean towels at least within 3 days of stay. Everything else was fine, we had our privacy and the place is beautiful.<br/><br/>Establishments response:<br/><br/>Hi Pentunia, <br/>On your documents you filled in, we asked if towel change is required, and you stated NO. You also didnt inform us on your stay that you require anything. So please when making another booking in future please select that you want a Towel change on your documents. Also note that the complex does have a Laundry Facility and this is a Self Catering Apartment even though we do offer Cleaning, Change of Linen and Towels on request as stated in your Documents that send you. <br/>Thank you."

  • "Beautiful apartment"

    25 March 2018

    "A beautifully neat and clean apartment. Furniture and decor gorgeous. The main bed linen and bed-relaxing and comfortable. We felt safe. For me only thing missing was the sound of the sea and view . All in all really nice apartment"

  • "Location, Cleanliness, Quiet"

    20 March 2018

    "Loved the place. Always hesitant when booking an apartment type place but this was beyond expectations. Only wish we could have an extra set of towels."

  • "The Beach, Ballito and it's cleaniness"

    14 March 2018

    "We enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend to friends and family..."

  • "The beaches and the quiet enviroment"

    05 March 2018

    "The unit was clean and comfortable. There was an issue with ants in the kitchen but otherwise it was a very pleasant experience. Will definitely go back when possible."

  • "Serene Weekend"

    16 February 2018

    "Ballito Bentley Estate is a quite peaceful space. Enjoyed my stay"

  • "My gosh such comfort was pleased with everything and it felt like at home"

    04 February 2018

    "The place,the comfort"

  • "The balcony!!"

    17 January 2018

    "Apartment very nice, clean and inviting. Check out should be a bit later since one has to tidyup before leaving....washing pegs to hang beach towels. We're definitely coming back and will refer friends.Thanx - Gugu"

  • "Peace & tranquil"

    12 January 2018

    "thank you Clive. He was on the ball with evrything. The kids loved the swimming pool & the braai area & also not a long a walk to the beach."

  • "Cleanliness"

    19 November 2017

    "Please is well well maintained. Peaceful.very comfortable n safe."

  • "Comfortable & clean"

    14 November 2017

    "Rooms were tidey and comfortable, value for money however being an estate in a complex it means certain restrictions apply. Place needs complimentary tea and coffee, i can do without WIFI but should considered. Would go back!"

  • "I could not make it to the Place - My friends did and are very Happy"

    09 October 2017

    "I had to burry one of nephews who I planned to visit with and offered my friends to take my place - they are very happy and enjoyed their stay."

  • "What a lovely peaceful place!"

    04 October 2017

    "All you need and more. Had a very pleasant stay!"

  • "Excellent Service"

    30 August 2017

    "it is very clean and secure. it is close to the beach. cost effective too."

  • "Flat was very neat and clean."

    21 August 2017

    "The bathrooms need to be updated (toilets particularly) and the shower leaks a lot."

  • "Fully equipped kitchen"

    09 August 2017

    "A lovely quiet place, came as advertised, with a great pool/braai area. We were welcomed by a clean and great smelling apartment. However, we would have liked to have some wifi, but otherwise We had a lovely stay."

  • "Relaxing and comfortable"

    31 July 2017

    "we loved everything about the apartment it was so relaxing we wish we had stayed a little longer"

  • "very neat"

    24 July 2017

    "Lovely apartment and great value for money"

  • "Very nice place"

    07 July 2017

    "The flat is very nice and everything you need is available in the flat,even a clothing dryer. I will use the place again."

  • "Weekend to remember"

    12 June 2017

    "Our stay was amazing, my wife was happy seeing that it was her birthday weekend so we had a blast. The only downfall was the wifi which we couldn't connect to, tried searching and but nothing. Nevertheless we sure be coming again for our anniversary. thanks."

  • "we have a great time your place is beautiful. we love it."

    09 May 2017

    "everything was perfect ,can you put just put a bigger sign.we where lost driving in the same place. HaaahaThanks"

  • "Overall Review"

    02 May 2017

    "We loved our stay it was wonderful. The place is neat and well kept. Will definitely come back again."

  • "The unit was clean on arrival and very spacious"

    24 April 2017

    "The windows in the master bedroom can be fixed so it closes better, traffic waked us up every morning."

  • "Clean, modern"

    10 March 2017

    "The flat was nice, clean and modern. The kids loved the swimming pool. Since you have to wash your own dishes before you leave I think people do this in a rush and that's probably why we found some of the crockery not cleaned too well... but overall we had a very pleasant stay."

  • "Functional"

    06 March 2017

    "accommodation was neat and tidy.Sadly was really noisy due to kids running around the complex from early morning and late evenings.I would definitely recommend that the checkout time be moved our to at least 10 or 11am as cleaners were there at 9am and we literally had to pack and in 10mins and leave."

  • "Good"

    22 December 2016

    "Very nice cosy quiet place ,i liked the place clean and family friendly ,i will recommend to friends and family"

  • "Outstanding"

    15 December 2016

    "The flat is outstanding. Well fitted out and modern. Excellent beds and lovely linen. Would not hesitate to stay there again. I would recommend putting in wifi it would make a huge difference. Also add enough chairs on the patio for 5 people. Great location."

  • "Comfortable apartment"

    14 November 2016

    "Quite clean but decoration rather too grey? However it provided the space and comfort my grandchildren and I needed"

  • "Great place to be"

    07 November 2016

    "The place is beautiful, we loved it. The only problem it does not have the wifi. Hopefully next time hey.i can not wait to go back,my mother was thrilled as it was her belated birthday outing. The place is clean and excellent. Clive excellent customer service. Thank you"

  • "Home away from home"

    31 October 2016

    "Well maintained, clean and family friendly apartment. Beautiful private place, safe, quiet and peaceful. Shopping centre is a short distance. I would recommend it to both family and individuals. Great stay, we really enjoyed our stay."

  • "ALMOST PERFECT GETAWAY"

    26 September 2016

    "REALLY HAD A GREAT GETAWAY IN THIS, CONVENIENTLY LOCATED,TASTEFULLY DECORATED , IMMACULATE APARTMENT. THE ONLY THING MISSING WAS THE SEA VIEW! VERY REASONABLY PRICED. WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK AS BALLITO IS OUR FAVOURITE DESTINATION.<br/>JUST SOME "CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISM"<br/>PLEASE CONSIDER SUPPLYING BATH TOWELS ACCORDING TO THE NUMBER OF VISITORS AND A SOAP BAR FOR EACH BATHROOM. OTHERWISE WOULD HAVE GIVEN A FIVE STAR. THE " KEY SYSTEM" IS THE MOST INNOVATIVE AND CONVENIENT I HAVE EXPERIENCED SO FAR IN BALLITO AND THE HUMIDITY ABSORBERS MAKE IT THE FRESHEST APARTMENT IN BALLITO.THE LINEN, AND VERY IMPORTANTLY, THE PILLOWS WERE ALSO VERY COMFORTABLE."

  • "Value for money, neat and clean."

    05 September 2016

    "Clean, secure unit. Close to Salt Rock and Ballito. Cannot really accommodate more than 4 people. There is a sleeper couch in the lounge which is very uncomfortable for an adult/child. There was no iron and ironing board. There also wasn't enough towels for the number of guests the unit accommodates. However, it still is a good option if you're looking for reasonably priced accommodation for 4 people. The beds were comfortable and the unit is spacious and well laid out. Furniture looks new and neat. I'd stay there again, off course carry my own towels and iron. If you're looking for a place to stay a few nights, travelling on business or just attending an event, then this place is ideal. It's not really for leisure. A carport is available and additional parking as well. Complex is quiet. System to pick up and drop of keys works really well also. Definitely worth giving this place a try."

  • "Ballito visit"

    05 July 2016

    "We enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend the place to friends and family. The flat was very clean and tastefully decorated. It was also centrally located close to the main beaches and the shopping malls."

  • "Awesome Stay!!"

    21 June 2016

    "Awesome stay, Place was clean, Spacious, Enjoyed it, will Book again."

  • "Lovely Stay"

    01 June 2016

    "A very beautiful place to stay with family. My family enjoyed our stay very much and it is very close to the beach and has everything you need in a flat."

  • "Modern accomodation"

    12 November 2015

    "Enjoyed our stay. The accommodation is modern and neat and had everything we needed."

  • "Excellent"

    24 August 2015

    "<p>Enjoyed our stay <br></br><br></br></p><p>Beautiful and peaceful</p>"

  • "Bentley estate 15"

    03 August 2015

    "Had a really great stay..Thank you to Clive for your great service and Villy the caretaker for being so hospitable..very beautiful and classy place"

  • "perfect"

    15 July 2015

    "The place was just perfect , a home away from home<div><br /></div><div>the room up to standard, you wont miss home.</div><div>The surrounding clean and secured. Surely I will</div><div>recommend it to my friends and family and we</div><div>are defenetly coming back. </div>"

  • "Great Place"

    03 June 2015

    "Great place!!! A mini home away from home. Enjoyed our stay!!!"

  • "Great Apartment!!!"

    29 April 2015

    "Very nice and secure apartment. Close to the beach. Will book next time for a longer period."

  • "5 stars"

    13 April 2015

    "It was a wonderful and fabulous stay. Just too short. I wish I could of stayed a bit longer. Very close the sea. Would book again on my next visit to Ballito."

  • "Peaceful"

    06 March 2015

    "Very nice place. Really peaceful and quiet.<div><br /></div><div><br /></div>"

  • "Awesome de-stressing venue"

    26 May 2014

    "It was a wonderful stay. Quiet & peaceful and in touch with nature, however, time was too short and we would love to do it again."

© Copyright Travelwick 2011
another project by Weblance incl. garlick inc!