At Sta-Plus Guest House

Our guest house is situated in a quiet street, only 200 m from Pollock Beach. There is a shopping complex with restaurants, a chemist and supermarkets within safe walking distance. Your hostess, Mara, is German, Afrikaans and English speaking.

Sta-Plus Guesthouse is equally well suited for the self-catering holidaymaker or business people, offering secure off-street parking with a remote-controlled gate. A large sheltered and secluded private swimming pool and barbecue facility is available for our guest's use.

booking enquiry no obligation!

Reviews

  • "Beautiful and relaxing!"

    13 August 2018

    "Very wonderful stay at @ Sta-Plus. We stayed at the 2 bedroom Unit for 2 nights. The unit was spotless with everything you need and quite relaxing with the beautiful beach decor and vibe going throughout the whole unit. We had planned a little surprise birthday for our sister and Mara allowed us to use her yard for pictures and a little dining area to set up. She was very friendly and even went the extra mile! Thanks Mara! I will definitely stay at this establishment again and recommend it to anyone."

  • "Good"

    15 March 2015

    "Very pleasant experience. The rooms are neat and the reception was very welcoming. Will recommend At Stay-Plus any time."

  • "Fantastic"

    09 April 2012

    "What a fantastic surprise to find such a stunning place in the heart of Summerstrand! Professional service with a smile upon arrival and departure. Clean, welcoming and more than what we expected. Mara, well done, we will visit you again for sure."

  • "Magic Place to Stay."

    07 July 2008

    "Very Clean and well maintained - good stay."

  • "Lovely B&B"

    29 April 2008

    "At-Sta was the first B&B we stayed in for our 2 week holiday, and it was a wonderful welcome to South Africa! Unfortunately, there was no record of our booking, however luckily the room we booked (the Pool room) was available and Mara was happy to accommodate us. Highly recommended and would definitely stay here again!"

  • "Very good"

    07 January 2008

    "Close to the sea- excellent, and not far from the shops....All the fun is close by!"

  • "Very friendly and relaxed"

    01 October 2006

    "We had a lovely 2-days´stay there and enjoyed it very much. Mara is a friendly host, we had no problems at all. She was extremely nice to our little child. We will definitely stay there again as soon as we travel along the coast there. The atmosphere was relaxed. "

  • "stay plus"

    24 January 2006

    "a beautiful house very near the beach road. although we booked self-catering there was no cutlery or crockery in our room and we had to ask for a bottle opener."

  • "stay plus"

    24 January 2006

    "a beautiful house very near the beach road. although we booked self-catering there was no cutlery or crockery in our room and we had to ask for a bottle opener."

  • "Sta-Plus"

    01 June 2005

    "I really enjoyed my stay. Everything was fine and no complaints at all. I hope to stay there again one day."

  • "Sta-Plus"

    01 June 2005

    "I really enjoyed my stay. Everything was fine and no complaints at all. I hope to stay there again one day."

© Copyright Travelwick 2011
another project by Weblance incl. garlick inc!